blackbear’s HIGHLY ANTICIPATED NEW ALBUM each little factor means nothing IS AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER NOW
NEW SINGLES “i actually really feel 2 loads”, “i actually really feel harmful” AND “i felt that” OUT NOW 
 20 JULY 2020 (TORONTO, ON) – Within the current day, multi-platinum selling singer, songwriter & producer blackbear drops three new tracks – “i actually really feel harmful,” “i actually really feel 2 loads” & “i felt that” – as he continues to assemble the hype for his highly-anticipated album each little factor means nothing. The 12-track album shall be on the market August 21, 2020 by the use of Beartrap/Alamo/Interscope Knowledge/Frequent Music Canada, the nation’s important music agency and is in the marketplace for pre-order now. Furthermore, blackbear has launched the album tracklisting, which contains choices from Lauv and Trevor Daniels, along with a Marshmello produced observe. Full tracklisting underneath. The knowledge follows the discharge of his latest anthem “queen of broken hearts,” launched remaining Friday, July 10. each little factor means nothing could even embody the double-platinum-certified single “scorching girl bummer” – the smash hit peaked #2 at Prime 40 radio, #11 on the Billboard Scorching 100 and has since handed 1 billion worldwide streams. The tune observed his late-night TV effectivity debut on The Late Late Current with James Corden – watch proper right here. each little factor means nothing Tracklist:“scorching girl bummer” “me & ur ghost” “queen of broken hearts” “i actually really feel harmful” “i actually really feel 2 loads” “i felt that” “sobbing in cabo” “clown” ft. Trevor Daniel “half alive” (produced by Marshmello) “if I’ve been u” ft. Lauv “why are ladies?” “smile as soon as extra”  Adjust to blackbear:Website | Fb | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

Creator: Rhian Mccormick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *